Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting held on Wednesday 4th May 2016 Held at The Hayhurst Arms (private meeting room) following the Annual Parish Meeting.

> Present Cllr. Williamson (Vice-Chair) Cllr. Curry Cllr. Beswick

> > Parish Clerk Vicky Stock

No members of the public were present

Apologies: Cllr. Brewood and Cllr. Morvan

The Meeting was opened by Vice- Chair Cllr. Williamson

1. To receive apologies for absence.

Cllr. Brewood and Cllr. Morvan (work commitments/resignation). Full resignation letters received by the clerk.

2. To appoint the Chair for 2016/17 and to receive the Chair's Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

Cllr. Beswick was proposed as Chairman by Cllr. Curry and Seconded by Cllr. Williamson. Cllr. Beswick was therefore duly as elected as Chair for Bostock Parish Council for 2016/2017 and signed the declaration of Acceptance of Office.

3. To appoint the Vice Chair for 2016/17 and to receive the Vice Chair's Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

Cllr. Curry was proposed as Vice-Chairman by Cllr. Williamson and Seconded by Cllr. Beswick. Cllr. Curry was duly as elected as Vice-Chair for Bostock Parish Council for 2016/2017 and signed the declaration of Acceptance of Office.

4. Closure of Public Meeting

The meeting closed at 19.07pm.